Happy Thanksgiving!!!

HAPPY THANKSGIVING

Yeah….its another thanksgiving!
There is so much to be thankful for…pause, “What about my losses i hear someone say”; Not feeling good right now…ok…here is the thing…”YOU ARE STILL ALIVE”

A wise saying saying from the Bible: Anyone who is among the living has hope- even a live dog is better off than a dead lion.

There is still Hope don’t let, go hold on.
Here is a short list of things i am thankful for:

I am grateful that i am alive, well and kicking

I am grateful for the Gift of God’s love….so good to know that He loves me.

I am grateful for my darling husband who always helps me out even when i get on his nerves telling him to do it my way.

I am grateful for my daughter who would ask about what we are going to do with the Okro vegetable simply because she doesn’t want to eat the “solid food” that goes with it. Teaching me that she is growing up to be a wise humorous young lady.

I am grateful for my son who would rush through doing the dishes and leaves a whole lot of mess for me to clean up later. Teaching me patience.

I am grateful that i have a job.

I am grateful for my parents

I am grateful for my friends, and family

I am grateful for the opportunity to put words together on this blog.

I am grateful for YOU Reading this post and more….

Do have a wonderful Thanksgiving…ok its Thanks + Giving…lets not forget the giving part. Share that turkey with not just your family members. THANKSGIVING 2

And don’t hurt yourself in the bid to prepare a feast for everyone….Lol.

Photo Credit: Thanksgiving Break – IJGA

Adebisi Adetunji

One thought on “Happy Thanksgiving!!!

Leave a Reply

