Sunshine Blogger Award…Seasons Greetings!

20151215_114414SUNSHINE AWARD

I am elated and excited! Ok first i must appreciate Black Rose of Ice for nominating me. I feel truly honored my dear friend. And hey compliments of the season to you my esteemed readers and blogger friends. Wishing you much love and joy as we celebrate this Christmas!

7 Facts/things about myself

I love been busy, many times i over do it

Simple, easy going but can be firm

I am a mum who shouts a lot if you know what i mean and i get a lot of “mummy you are shouting”, from my children.

I love singing and enjoy watching movies with musicals

Telling and writing stories is my comfort zone

I love chocolates but can’t eat too much of it less i get what we call gedi-gedi (pile)

I would really love to have a closer walk with God but a lot of times i get too busy doing other things. But anyway i am working on having a balance in my life.

 

Now the rules for sunshine blogger award:
1.Thank the blogger who nominated you for the award.
2. Display the banner /sticker /logo on your blog.
3. Share 7 facts or things about yourself.
4. Nominate 5 bloggers that you admire and inform nominees by commenting on their blog.

I happen to admire and enjoy so many blogs so my list will be a little more than 5… wish i could mention every one of them.

These blogs make me smile…

A cooking pot and twistedtales

Adopting James

Piran Cafe

Decoding Happyness

A Christian World Fiction

Lynz real cooking

A moment Like this

Akhila

The Ripples Edge

 

Adebisi Adetunji

 

 

9 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award…Seasons Greetings!

Leave a Reply

