Yipee…The Versatile Blogger Award!

Its a season of awards….Yipee! Ok i am expecting the plaque, money, trip around the world….Lol! Yea sure that’s me the newest member of the Versatile Blogger Awadee! Thanks Akhila(Wordsandnotion blog) for nominating me for this award. Hugs and kisses to you.

Another 7 different facts about mee-self

  1. I dislike beans but prefer it best in akara (Bean Cake) form. Amazingly beans happens to be my daughter’s best food and to think that boys are beans lovers at least that was the case while growing up.
  2. I love easy to maintain hair styles as i am an on the go kind of person. My hair dresser tells me this has to change…she means i should throw in more style and be classy. Ok i hope to do something about that soonest…(chuckles)
  3. Sometimes i get scared but i rest in the assurance that God is watching out for me.
  4. Ok my strength: give me an assignment/project and i am sure to do my best to deliver.
  5. I get angry when i see a woman/girl been ill treated…no one one should ever be put down whether as a man or woman.
  6. I love family fun times
  7. Ok thinking about changing my wardrobe to throw in some style to  my look…(wink)

AWARD

The rules:

  1. Thank the person that has nominated you & include a link to their blog.
  2. Nominate at least 15 blogs of your choice.
  3. Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.
  4. Share seven different facts about yourself

I am nominating the following blogs out of the so many blogs that i enjoy reading. Hey this is suppose to be fun, its OK if you don’t take up the challenge…i mean if you have a crash timetable.

The Eye-Dancers

Dream Big, Dream Often

debwashere

a cooking pot and twistedtales

A pre-published Indie Author

Decoding happyness

Sabethville

Girls Globe

awesome ideas

The Ninth Life

Ori Yeye nii mogun

Koko boocro

The Journal

Adebisi Adetunji

11 thoughts on “Yipee…The Versatile Blogger Award!

  1. Thanks so much for the nomination. I have done this award before so I won’t be repeating it. But I am still very grateful you thought of me. :-)I love your answers too, I got to know a lot more about you from them.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

