Petition: Shut down the page of the “men’s right activists” who want to legalize rape

Unbelievable that some men are pushing a petition to legalize rape! This guy Roosh Valizadeh and his mean friends have to be stopped so join in the petition to shut him down from propagating this evil intent! We can’t have our girls,sisters, and women getting raped freely…NO WAY!

'Enability' blog

Today I came across this petition. I recently learned about these “men’s rights activists” and it makes me sick. The things he says are horrible and I couldn’t read his blog. I had to protect myself from him as a multiple rape victim/survivor. Not reading his ‘diary’ doesn’t mean that I’m turning a blind eye and I keep up-to-date with news articles. I hope everyone will sign this petition, not just women but also men. It is against the policy of Facebook and against human rights.

You can find the petition here.

“You may have heard recently about Roosh Valizadeh — the men’s rights activist who argues that rape should be legalised. Roosh recently planned several meetups for likeminded men in communities around the globe. Thankfully, the gatherings have since been cancelled due in large part to the widespread backlash from women’s rights proponents. But the work is far from done…

View original post 180 more words

Leave a Reply

