Missed Blogging and you my friends

A Visit to Koko Community Delta StateHello,
How have you been? I missed you; my blogging community, friends and family. I missed reading all the beautiful, intriguing and creative posts. Last week was a “slow down week” for me. I simply could not write or post anything…there was just this lack of inspiration hanging in my head and heart. Seriously again i wonder whether it is OK to take some time off scheduled posting on one’s blog. Ever reading about how to grow viewing on my blog and staying connected i felt like i was not tending to my garden not intentionally though.

The question about why i am blogging pops up in between the days i couldn’t post anything. So here is the deal i want to learn from my successful neighbors and keep working hard at blogging but hey...there would be days to take a break and attend to life outside the blogosphere. Therefore if you do get a break from blogging for a while don’t beat yourself so hard or freak out. Get right back at it as soon as you can and have fun doing it.

Missed you and hope to be able to catch up on all the juicy,interesting and creative posts. I would also be sharing my thoughts on stories and issues that have been bouncing around in my head.

Thank you for staying with me; have a great week.

Adebisi Adetunji (C)

2 thoughts on “Missed Blogging and you my friends

Leave a Reply

