GRATEFUL …A Little Bit More about Me as i Celebrate Another Year

Birtday groove 5Birtday groove 8

Music & artist I love:
* Ko ma si o & Dansaki by Lara George
* One Step at a time by Jordan Spark
* You Raise me up to stand on Mountains by Duo Secret Garden: Brendan Graham & Rolf Lovland
* God is Able to do just what He said he will do by Deitrick Haddon

My kind of movies
• Romance and a good love story
• Action with a good story plot
• Horror movies are my no…no…no…just don’t like the feeling it leaves.

Books I read
• The Bible
• Leadership and management
• Motivational and inspirational writings
• John Grisham’s collection
• Novels with great stories
• Novels with stories from the old English settings

I love my family

FAMILY PHOTO SHOOT 2FAMILY PHOTO SHOOT 3FAMILY PHOTO SHOOT 5

My quote for this new year
God Never Takes YOUR DREAM AWAY HE just makes it BETTER and BIGGER when you give it to HIM

I am blessed you are in my life…yes you reading right now!!!

Adebisi Adetunji (C)

10 thoughts on “GRATEFUL …A Little Bit More about Me as i Celebrate Another Year

Leave a Reply

