Check out my new interesting blogger friends & connect…They rock my world and blogosphere. Reach out, Spread the love…that’s how we all grow#2

This post is about appreciating new “blogger friends, connect and followers”. I’ll post five new bloggers every week until I get to everyone. Hopefully the number will keep increasing. Please take a few minutes to visit their blogs and connect with a new friend. #Step out; reach out, spread the love…that’s how we all grow. Please Use this tag when commenting on any of the blogs you visit from this page.  CONNECTING WITH PPL

ReDiscover at 40 – A motivational and inspiring blogger. I felt lifted when I visited her blog.

Cezane & Michelle – They’ve got Great articles that motivates and shows you how to handle certain  issues and I am overwhelmed by their “likes” and visit to my page. Keep doing what you do guys…I mean your posts…someone is getting better for it.

Ashdapoet – A quote i took  away from my recent visit “it’s okay for people to take care of themselves, and love themselves”.- Its a pocket full of love blog.

Inner Ramblings Boulevard – Great love poems that oils your love life.

Thegirlthatdreamsawake – Loads of fun and happy stories.

Let’s keep sharing the love and supporting one another!!!

Adebisi Adetunji (C)

9 thoughts on “Check out my new interesting blogger friends & connect…They rock my world and blogosphere. Reach out, Spread the love…that’s how we all grow#2

Leave a Reply

