Missed you…Missed YOU Seriously

PEACEFUL

I have been away almost the whole week and i am delighted to be able to put pen to paper and give you my dear friends something to read and peruse through.

A girl does deserve a break don’t you think? *wink*
I am supposed to be on vacation….still trying to catch some fun here and there but again pent up stress found an outlet and broke me down. I have kind of being under the weather and so i am forced to visit the hospital and hug my bed by force!

You won’t believe it while hugging my bed trying to rest my bones and body i have a business deadline…personal not office things o! And so my stressed body is ringing a warning bell all around in my head with so much throbbing at the side. Finally i do what i can and allow my body to rest.

I am writing this post at least feeling rested a bit and i just couldn’t resist the temptation to not say hello to you my dear friends in the blogging community; friends and family on other social media platforms.

I missed reading your comments, i missed reading your posts and commenting; i missed your likes and kind words…you matter to me.

I missed you…believe it…i seriously missed you.

Next post loading shortly is a “Story from the corner of a street” I met a woman that made realize the pain some people leave with…you just don’t know even though they seem happy.

Adebisi Adetunji(C)

4 thoughts on “Missed you…Missed YOU Seriously

Leave a Reply

