How Do You Define a Good Woman?

I found this post by Teeketha interesting… Who is a good woman?…. Well I certainly want to attempt being a better woman. Enjoy reading and visiting her page for more fabulous stuff.

A Thomas Point of View

Growing up, I’ve always known about the Proverbs woman. She was thought of as a mysterious and unattainable goal. She was without a doubt perfect. But, we mere women could never be perfect. Even with all our achievements and our humble hearts we could never really be a Proverbs woman right?

In my posts about dating and men this week I asked the question of what is a good man. I wanted to be able to define what I think are some key characteristics of good men. I asked my male friends on Facebook to define what a good man is to them. They did and I was challenged by another blogger, Davina over at Davina Lyons to do the same with women.

I did.

Crickets.

Women didn’t respond. Now, I don’t know if it was because they didn’t see the post appear in theirtimeline or the fact that they…

View original post 548 more words

Leave a Reply

