What are you Grateful for? Happy Thanksgiving

Lately I have been kicking myself mentally for not been able to post all the great stories in my head and heart. My plate of work and deadlines is full but hey… It’s a good thing right?

So I am grateful for the gift of work
I am grateful for the gift of family
Grateful for friends like you
Grateful that my fingers can still type these lines I am dropping
I am grateful for the gift of life and health

Grateful for the gift of having dreams
Grateful for the opportunity to hope for a better future
Most importantly grateful for this moment

I leave you with this: it doesn’t matter where you are at in life… How bad life has bashed you… Hey I am grateful that you are reading this post. Get ready for a sunny bright day as you raise your heart in thanksgiving.

Happy Thanksgiving
Loads of love from me.
Adebisi Adetunji (C)

2 thoughts on “What are you Grateful for? Happy Thanksgiving

Leave a Reply

