Big or Small Valentine Gift… Make a Wish… ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’žHappy Valentine to You Especially… From my heart

Valentine’s day comes with love blues. How do you intend spending yours?

My daughter and son are all over the house searching for gift items to take to their friends in school. At first they said we could buy as little as 50 Naira sweet while we were driving home.
The next words painted a bigger picture.

My daughter said: “Our teacher said that if we bring a small gift then we get a small gift back but if it is big then we get a big one! Haha…
Daddy : But I thought you said any small gift was OK.
Mummy : laughing – wo me I don’t have money for gift. When you get home look for those birthday gift items lying around in the house.

When we got home my son set out designing a Val card while his sister intent on getting a big gift from school wanted to wrap about two big gift items!

My Children, they are celebrating this valentine more than mum and dad ooo. ๐Ÿ˜€ย img_20170101_120340

Whether you get a big or small gift… Enjoy your valentine.

Happy Valentine ๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“

Adebisi Adetunji (C)

3 thoughts on “Big or Small Valentine Gift… Make a Wish… ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’žHappy Valentine to You Especially… From my heart

Leave a Reply

