Adebisi is not just a blogger friend, she’s my beautiful Nigerian sister.

An interview with Jacqueline a dear sister, friend and fellow blogger. A peep into my life, past and present. You are going to laugh… Enjoy.

a cooking pot and twisted tales

The most interesting thing about the blogging world is the connections you build with people from all walks of life and one such person that I have been totally delighted to connect with is Adebisi.

I call her sis or ‘Nne’ – which means mother in my language, not just because we share a common bond of being Nigerians and her consistent support, but her loving and endearing spirit that shines through her work and her words.

just-me

A Bit About Me

I am the first of 6 siblings and my sisters and brothers call me madam action *Wink*. This stems from having to fill the shoes of being the oldest and wanting everyone to fall in line. On Saturdays, while growing up I would wake them all up and assign chores to everyone. We would scrub, clean and tidy up the house before anyone takes breakfast…now you get the picture! Now…

View original post 1,025 more words

5 thoughts on “Adebisi is not just a blogger friend, she’s my beautiful Nigerian sister.

Leave a Reply

