Hard or Soft Toothbrush, Which do you Prefer?!

I choose soft Toothbrush anytime any day! So the other day my son forgot his toothbrush at the sleep over party of his cousin. As a good mummy o, I gave him mine “wink’. Then I decided to change everyone’s brush in the house so I went shopping.

I ended up at a neighborhood shop not my usual practice and I regretted it. There were these nicely packaged brushes looking like what I needed. I made the purchase and was very happy about it.

I opened my own pack and my teeth felt the harshness. I decided to use the one I bought for my husband with the intention of getting him another one later. This brush left me with a wound in my mouth. That was it… I had to go back to the big shopping mall with “correct soft toothbrushes”!

I am happy with my new toothbrush only still nursing the sore in my mouth.

Take my advice go for soft toothbrushes. Your gum and mouth need tender loving care.

Seriously who makes this hard toothbrushes that look like wire?!
Enjoy your weekend πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Adebisi Adetunji (C)

4 thoughts on “Hard or Soft Toothbrush, Which do you Prefer?!

  1. Truly, there is a particular toothbrush brand that shouldn’t be allowed in the market in Nigeria. I used one a few years ago at my sister’s, it felt like bunch of wires sewn together, it was just too hard to clean teeth and leaves one with sore mouth.

    Even ‘pako’ don’t leave our mouth sore πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

